Latest Products http://www.orientalinds.in Latest Products Sat, 12 Jun 2021 15:33:48 +0530 en-us http://www.orientalinds.in Oblique Corrugating Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/oblique-corrugating-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/oblique-corrugating-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Supply an assortment of Oblique Corrugating Machine that is comprehensively used across varied industries. Hi-tech machinery is used in the production of the Oblique Corrugating Machine. We make availabe the Oblique Corrugating Machine at competitive rates and secured packing. Vertical Corrugating Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/vertical-corrugating-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/vertical-corrugating-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Corrugating Machine we Manufacture and Supply has been appreciated in the national market for its advanced performance and high quality. At each stage of production Vertical Corrugating Machine undergoes stringent quality checks to ensure it is eco-friendly and safe to use. Clients can obtain Vertical Corrugating Machine from us at market leading rates. Eccentric Slotter Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/eccentric-slotter-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/eccentric-slotter-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company Manufactures best quality Eccentric Slotter Machines, which are used extensively in numerous industrial segments. The variety of the Eccentric Slotter Machine offered by the company has various distinguished properties that make us foremost choice of the buyers. The Eccentric Slotter Machine we supply are known for excellent quality, accurate dimension and high performance. Sheet Pasting Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/sheet-pasting-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/sheet-pasting-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Sheet Pasting Machine of superior quality. The Sheet Pasting Machine we supply is fabricated with excellent grade material procured form dependable vendors. We offer Sheet Pasting Machine in highly economical prices and in safe packaging. Sheet Pressing Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/sheet-pressing-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/sheet-pressing-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the eminent Sheet Pressing Machine, Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. The superior quality of Sheet Pressing Machine has attracted industrialists from the Industry to place repeated orders. At each stage of production the Sheet Pressing Machine undergoes rigorous quality tests to ensure only the best product is sent to the market. Reel to Sheet Cutting Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/reel-to-sheet-cutting-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/reel-to-sheet-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Reel to Sheet Cutting Machine that is known for high efficiency and long life among the buyers. At each stage of production we ensure all the Reel to Sheet Cutting Machine is subjected to stringent quality control procedures. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Reel to Sheet Cutting Machine. Two Profile Paper Corrugation Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/two-profile-paper-corrugation-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/two-profile-paper-corrugation-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Two Profile Paper Corrugation Machine, which is manufactured from optimum quality raw material that is sourced from reliable vendors. Die Cutting and Creasing Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/die-cutting-and-creasing-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/die-cutting-and-creasing-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Die Cutting and Creasing Machine, which is in high demand for its superior performance and robustness. Clients can avail Die Cutting and Creasing Machine at competitive price and secured packing. We are a prominent Die Cutting and Creasing Machine Manufcaturer and Supplier based in India. Rotary Cutting and Creasing Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/rotary-cutting-and-creasing-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/rotary-cutting-and-creasing-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying of an exclusive range of Rotary Cutting and Creasing Machine which is known for superior performance. The Rotary Cutting and Creasing Machine we supply is used in diverse industries and projects and hence highly in demand. Experts take extreme care to manufacture the Rotary Cutting and Creasing Machine with technically sophisticated machines such that the best product is sent to the market. Combined Printer Slotter Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/combined-printer-slotter-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/combined-printer-slotter-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of the wide array of Combined Printer Slotter Machine. The offered Slotter Machine is sternly designed and manufactured using cutting-edge technology and machines. Box Stitching Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/box-stitching-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/box-stitching-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall amidst the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Box Stitching Machine. The Box Stitching Machine we offer to our clients is designed under the vigil supervision of professionals. Flexo Printing Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/flexo-printing-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/flexo-printing-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after names when it comes to buy the best in class Flexo Printing Machine. The Flexo Printing Machine we offer is fabricated under the supervision of experienced professionals. Hand Board Cutting Machine http://www.orientalinds.in/hand-board-cutting-machine.htm http://www.orientalinds.in/hand-board-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer and Supplier of Hand Board Cutting Machine; we are a reliable choice in this domain. The Cutting Machine we offer to the customers is precisely designed using advanced machines and technology.